We monitor all Hover services, including the Hover dashboard, DNS, Hover email and our Help Center 24 hours a day, seven days a week. In the event of a service disruption, we'll post information here to keep you informed of the current status.

Hover Website and Customer Dashboard

Online

Hover DNS

Online

Hover Email

Online

Hover Help

Online

3rd Party Services

Online

Scheduled Maintenance

.CH Registry MaintenancePlanned Maintenance

Schedule

September 24, 2020 1:00AM - 1:30AM EDT
September 24, 2020 5:00AM - 5:30AM UTC

Components

3rd Party Services

Locations

Toronto

Description

During this scheduled system maintenance by the registry, the following services may be unavailable: Availability Checks Whois Services Domain Purchases Domain Renewals Domain Updates Existing domains will continue to function without issues.
.EU Registry MaintenancePlanned Maintenance

Schedule

September 30, 2020 12:00AM - 3:00AM EDT
September 30, 2020 4:00AM - 7:00AM UTC

Components

3rd Party Services

Locations

Toronto

Description

During this scheduled system maintenance by the registry, the following services may be unavailable: Availability Checks Whois Services Domain Purchases Domain Renewals Domain Updates Existing domains will continue to function without issues.
.SE/.NU Registry MaintenancePlanned Maintenance

Schedule

October 7, 2020 3:00PM - 7:00PM EDT
October 7, 2020 7:00PM - 11:00PM UTC

Components

3rd Party Services

Locations

Toronto

Description

During this scheduled system maintenance by the registry, the following services may be unavailable: Availability Checks Whois Services Domain Purchases Domain Renewals Domain Updates Existing domains will continue to function without issues.
.CH Registry MaintenancePlanned Maintenance

Schedule

October 15, 2020 1:00AM - 1:30AM EDT
October 15, 2020 5:00AM - 5:30AM UTC

Components

3rd Party Services

Locations

Toronto

Description

During this scheduled system maintenance by the registry, the following services may be unavailable: Availability Checks Whois Services Domain Purchases Domain Renewals Domain Updates Existing domains will continue to function without issues.
.MX Registry MaintenancePlanned Maintenance

Schedule

October 16, 2020 8:00PM - October 17, 2020 3:00AM EDT
October 17, 2020 12:00AM - October 17, 2020 7:00AM UTC

Components

3rd Party Services

Locations

Toronto

Description

During this scheduled system maintenance by the registry, the following services may be unavailable: Availability Checks Whois Services Domain Purchases Domain Renewals Domain Updates Existing domains will continue to function without issues.

Schedule

October 24, 2020 9:00PM - October 25, 2020 1:00AM EDT
October 25, 2020 1:00AM - October 25, 2020 5:00AM UTC

Components

3rd Party Services

Locations

Toronto

Description

During this scheduled system maintenance by the registry, the following services may be unavailable: Availability Checks Whois Services Domain Purchases Domain Renewals Domain Updates Existing domains will continue to function without issues.
.SE/.NU Registry MaintenancePlanned Maintenance

Schedule

November 4, 2020 2:00PM - 6:00PM EST
November 4, 2020 7:00PM - 11:00PM UTC

Components

3rd Party Services

Locations

Toronto

Description

During this scheduled system maintenance by the registry, the following services may be unavailable: Availability Checks Whois Services Domain Purchases Domain Renewals Domain Updates Existing domains will continue to function without issues.
.CH Registry MaintenancePlanned Maintenance

Schedule

November 5, 2020 1:00AM - 1:30AM EST
November 5, 2020 6:00AM - 6:30AM UTC

Components

3rd Party Services

Locations

Toronto

Description

During this scheduled system maintenance by the registry, the following services may be unavailable: Availability Checks Whois Services Domain Purchases Domain Renewals Domain Updates Existing domains will continue to function without issues.
.LA Registry MaintenancePlanned Maintenance

Schedule

November 21, 2020 3:00AM - 7:00AM EST
November 21, 2020 8:00AM - 12:00PM UTC

Components

3rd Party Services

Locations

Toronto

Description

During this scheduled system maintenance by the registry, the following services may be unavailable: Availability Checks Whois Services Domain Purchases Domain Renewals Domain Updates Existing domains will continue to function without issues.
.CH Registry MaintenancePlanned Maintenance

Schedule

November 26, 2020 1:00AM - 2:00AM EST
November 26, 2020 6:00AM - 7:00AM UTC

Components

3rd Party Services

Locations

Toronto

Description

During this scheduled system maintenance by the registry, the following services may be unavailable: Availability Checks Whois Services Domain Purchases Domain Renewals Domain Updates Existing domains will continue to function without issues.
.CH Registry MaintenancePlanned Maintenance

Schedule

December 17, 2020 1:00AM - 2:00AM EST
December 17, 2020 6:00AM - 7:00AM UTC

Components

3rd Party Services

Locations

Toronto

Description

During this scheduled system maintenance by the registry, the following services may be unavailable: Availability Checks Whois Services Domain Purchases Domain Renewals Domain Updates Existing domains will continue to function without issues.
.CH Registry MaintenancePlanned Maintenance

Schedule

January 14, 2021 1:00AM - 2:00AM EST
January 14, 2021 6:00AM - 7:00AM UTC

Components

3rd Party Services

Locations

Toronto

Description

During this scheduled system maintenance by the registry, the following services may be unavailable: Availability Checks Whois Services Domain Purchases Domain Renewals Domain Updates Existing domains will continue to function without issues.